Facebook Tracking Pixel


Board of Directors

A nine-member board of directors provides oversight of 彩乐园ll下载安装 National Heritage Area programs and initiatives. The nine members are appointed by five different agencies named in the authorizing legislation for the 彩乐园ll下载安装 National Heritage Area.

Appointed by AdvantageWest Economic Development Group:

  • Connie Haire (Treasurer)
  • Darin Waters (Secretary)

Appointed by the :

  • Millie Barbee
  • Cathy Robbins
  • Todd Morse

Appointed by the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians:

  • Bobby Raines (Vice-Chair)

Appointed by the :

  • Karen Paar (Chair)

Appointed by :

  • Becky Anderson

Appointed by the 彩乐园ll下载安装 National Heritage Board representing arts and culture:

  • Barbara Halsey